2025 Wisconsin Valley All-Conference Softball Team

FIRST TEAM				
Position	Player	Year	School	
Infield	* Kaitlyn Klismith	12	Stevens Point	
Infield	* Claire Calmes	12	Wausau West	
Infield	* Sydney Holberg	11	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	
Infield	Mara Meverden	11	D.C. Everest	
Infield	Madison Kraus	12	Marshfield	
Outfield	* Sydney Spear	12	D.C. Everest	
Outfield	* Jordan Roth	11	Stevens Point	
Outfield	* Aubree Itzen	11	Stevens Point	
Catcher	* Addi Peskie	11	Stevens Point	
Pitcher	* Addison Kluck	12	D.C. Everest	
Pitcher	* Reanna Canfield	12	Stevens Point	
Utility Player	* Baley Berndt	12	Wausau East	
*=denotes unanimous selection.				

Player of the Year: Addison Kluck, D.C. Everest Coach of the Year: Katie Shulfer, D.C. Everest

SECOND TEAM Position Infield Infield Infield Outfield Outfield Outfield Catcher Pitcher Pitcher Utility Player	Player Kelsey Woolley Kaylen Majewski Annabelle Ross Taylor Leibelt Baylen Hulstrom Kristin Radtke Aubrey Klatt Molly Fox Baylee Williams Mackenzie Herdt	Year 12 10 12 12 12 12 11 9 11 10	School D.C. Everest Wausau East Wis. Rapids Lincoln Wausau West Wausau West Wis. Rapids Lincoln D.C. Everest Marshfield Wis. Rapids Lincoln Merrill
HONORABLE MENTION			
Position	Player	Year	School
Infield	Lydia Garvin	11	Marshfield
Infield	Rhyan Costa	10	Marshfield
Infield	Callie Diekhus	9	Stevens Point
Infield	Sophia Abundiz	9	Stevens Point
Infield	Nolita Carroll	12	Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Outfield	Kelsey Meverden	12	D.C. Everest
Outfield	Delaney Varsho	12	Marshfield
Outfield	Dani Schielke	12	Merrill
Outfield	Morgan Groshek	12	Stevens Point
Outfield	Rachel Linzmeier	11	Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Catcher	Lillian Griesbach	10	Marshfield
Catcher	Layla Patraw	11	Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Pitcher	Kaitlyn Butler	11	Wausau West
Pitcher	Payton Jaminski	9	Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Utility Player	Piper Schulz	11	D.C. Everest
Utility Player	Jaidyn Calmes	11	Wausau West