Wisconsin Valley Conference 2024-2025 Boys Hockey All-Conference Team

	rs			

Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Griffen Bunnell	D.C. Everest	11
Defenseman	Tyson Vilbaum *	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	12
Defenseman	Mason Dillingham	Stevens Point	12
Defenseman	Shea Jones	Wausau West	11
Forward	Jackson Schroeder *	Stevens Point	12
Forward	Cooper Depuydt *	Wausau West	11
Forward	Grant Molski	Stevens Point	11

^{*=}denotes unanimous selection.

Player of the Year: Jackson Schroeder, Stevens Point

Second Team

Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Julian Scalcucci	Wausau West	10
Defenseman	Jerome Poirier	Stevens Point	11
Forward	Grady Miller	Stevens Point	11
Forward	Chase Crass	Wausau West	11
Forward	Cole VanSlyke	D.C. Everest	11

Honorable Mention

Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Eric Cisewski	Stevens Point	11
Defenseman	Xavier May	D.C. Everest	11
Defenseman	Ryan Deitz	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	11
Forward	Zach Pagel	Merrill/Newman/Wausau East	12
Forward	Owen Pergolski	Wausau West	10
Forward	Griffin Schindler	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	11
Forward	Thomas Passineau	D.C. Everest	12
Forward	Carter Drexler	Stevens Point	12
Forward	Wyatt Fischer	Marshfield	9

NOTES: Jackson Schroeder was a first team selection in 2022-23 and 2023-24 and an honorable mention selection in 2021-22; Cooper Depuydt was a second team selection in 2023-24 and an honorable mention selection in 2022-23; Grady Miller was a first team selection in 2023-24; Tyson Vilbaum and Thomas Passineau were second team selections in 2023-24; Griffen Bunnell and Grant Molski were honorable mention selections in 2023-24; Zach Pagel was an honorable mention selection in 2022-23 and 2023-24.