## Wisconsin Valley Conference 2024-2025 Girls Basketball All-Conference Team

Ht

Yr

name	SC11001	Πt.	Tr.
* Jada Seubert	Stevens Point	5'9"	10
* Zaida Kolbeck	Marshfield	5'6"	12
* Lindsey Weiler	Stevens Point	6'1"	12
Gabby Neilitz	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	5'5"	12
Ayla Christensen	Wausau West	5'10"	12
*=denotes unanimous select	ion.		
2nd Team			
Name	School	Ht.	Yr.
Hailey Klumb	Marshfield	5'10"	11
Leah Awe	Stevens Point	6'2"	9
Kristin Radtke	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	5'10"	12
Kirsten Hall	D.C. Everest	5'10"	12
McKenzie Holm	Marshfield	5'4"	12
Honorable Mention			
Name	School	Ht.	Yr.
Paige Anderson	Wausau West	5'11"	12
Evelyn Thome	Wausau East	6'1"	11
Kaela Clerveaux	Merrill	5'7"	11
Grace Sandquist	D.C. Everest	5'10"	12
Lydia Johnson	Stevens Point	5'10"	11
Sydney Holberg	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	5'10"	11
Ellie Strong	Stevens Point	5'7"	11
Lexi Cour	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	5'7"	12
Emma Ridgway	Marshfield	5'10"	12
Ailsa Chmielewski	D.C. Everest	5'9"	10

Merrill

School

1st Team

Grace Reimann

Name

Player of the Year: Jada Seubert, Stevens Point Coach of the Year: Janel McCarville, Stevens Point

Co-Defensive Player of the Year: Jada Seubert, Stevens Point and Zaida Kolbeck, Marshfield

NOTES: Jada Seubert was a unanimous first team selection and Player of the Year last year; Zaida Kolbeck was a second team selection last year and an honorable mention selection in 2022-23 and 2021-22; Kristin Radtke was a first team selection last year and an honorable mention selection in 2022-23; Ayla Christensen, Kirsten Hall and Ellie Strong were second team selections last year; Lindsey Weiler, McKenzie Holm, Sydney Holberg, Paige Anderson and Emma Ridgway were honorable mention selections last year.

5'9"

10