Wisconsin Valley Conference 2023-2024 Boys Hockey All-Conference Team

PositionPlayerSchoolYr.GoalieMason Spurlin *Stevens Point12DefensemanTyler Loomis *Stevens Point12DefensemanCarter Morrison *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardJackson Schroeder *Stevens Point11ForwardCarsen Gause *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10*=denotes unanimous selection.	i ii St i Cuill			
DefensemanTyler Loomis *Stevens Point12DefensemanCarter Morrison *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardJackson Schroeder *Stevens Point11ForwardCarsen Gause *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10	Position	Player	School	Yr.
DefensemanCarter Morrison *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardJackson Schroeder *Stevens Point11ForwardCarsen Gause *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10	Goalie	Mason Spurlin *	Stevens Point	12
ForwardJackson Schroeder *Stevens Point11ForwardCarsen Gause *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10	Defenseman	Tyler Loomis *	Stevens Point	12
ForwardCarsen Gause *Wis. Rapids Lincoln12ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10	Defenseman	Carter Morrison *	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	12
ForwardGrady MillerStevens Point10	Forward	Jackson Schroeder *	Stevens Point	11
•	Forward	Carsen Gause *	Wis. Rapids Lincoln	12
*=denotes unanimous selection.	Forward	Grady Miller	Stevens Point	10
	*=denotes unanimo	ous selection.		

Player of the Year: Carsen Gause, Wis. Rapids Lincoln

First Team

Second Team Position Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward	Player Parks Guenther Jamie Reeve Tyson Vilbaum Josh Dekarske Cooper Depuydt Thomas Passineau	School Wausau West Stevens Point Wis. Rapids Lincoln Wis. Rapids Lincoln Wausau West D.C. Everest	Yr. 12 12 11 12 10 11
Honorable Mention			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Griffen Bunnell	D.C. Everest	10
Defenseman	Thomas Cashmer	Marshfield	12
Defenseman	Grant Wincentsen	Wausau West	12
Defenseman	Logan Ostricki	Stevens Point	10
Forward	Caden Bohlin	Wausau West	11
Forward	Grant Molski	Stevens Point	10
Forward	Hendrix Damrow	Wausau West	10
Forward	Zach Pagel	Merrill/Newman/Wausau East	11

NOTES: Carsen Gause was a unanimous first team selection in 2022-23 and a second team selection the previous two seasons; Jackson Schroeder was a first team selection in 2022-23 and an honorable mention selection in 2021-22; Carter Morrison and Parks Guenther were second team selections in 2022-23; Josh Dekarske was a second team selection in 2022-23 and an honorable mention selection in 2021-22; Zach Pagel and Cooper Depuydt were honorable mention selections in 2022-23.