2017-2018 Valley Hockey All-Conference Team

rii St i C aiii			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	* Michael Janke	D.C. Everest	12
Defenseman	*J.J. Berdal	D.C. Everest	12
Defenseman	*Max Techel	Wausau West	12
Forward	*Barrett Brooks	Stevens Point	10
Forward	Ryan Begley	D.C. Everest	12
Forward	Cade Lemmer	Wausau West	10
*=denotes unanimous selection.			
Second Team			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Spencer Wierzba	Stevens Point	10
Defenseman	Isaac Gilbert	Wis. Rapids	12
Defenseman	Cole Beilke	Stevens Point	10
Forward	Dayne Hoyord	Stevens Point	10
Forward	Marc Sippel	Wausau West	10
Forward	Sam Techel	Wausau West	11
Forward	Colton Flammini	Wis. Rapids	11
Honorable Mentio	n		
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Tanner Reany	Wis. Rapids	11
Defenseman	Jacob Jakusz	D.C. Everest	10
Defenseman	Adam Maki	Marshfield	11
Defenseman	Frank Dovorany	Wausau West	11
Defenseman	Matt Lukasik	D.C. Everest	12
Forward	Ty Tretter	D.C. Everest	11
Forward	Ryan Krueger	Marshfield	11
Forward	James Pawlicki	Merrill/Wausau East	11
Forward	Carter Smigaj	Stevens Point	12
Forward	Nick Campbell	Wis. Rapids	12

First Team

Player of the Year: Michael Janke, D.C. Everest and Max Techel, Wausau West.

NOTES: J.J. Berdal and was a first team selection last year. Max Techel and Isaac Gilbert were second team selections last year. Michael Janke, Ryan Begley, Barrett Brooks, Marc Sippel, and Colton Flammini were honorable mention selections last year.