WVC Logo

Girls Swimming & Diving

2017 Schedule & Results

  • (All dual meets begin at 5:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 7
  • Wausau East 128, Merrill 42
  • Stevens Point 109, Wausau West 56
  • D.C. Everest 128, Wis. Rapids 42
  •  
  • Monday, Sept. 11
  • D.C. Everest 127, Marshfield 43
  •  
  • Thursday, Sept. 14
  • Wausau East 119, Wausau West 51
  • Stevens Point 96, Wis. Rapids 66
  •  
  • Tuesday, Sept. 19
  • Stevens Point 135, Marshfield 34
  •  
  • Thursday, Sept. 21
  • Wausau East 108, Wis. Rapids 62
  • Wausau West 94, Merrill 74
  •  
  • Tuesday, Sept. 26
  • Wausau East 115, Marshfield 54
  •  
  • Thursday, Sept. 28
  • Wis. Rapids 117, Merrill 53
  • Stevens Point 104, D.C. Everest 66
  •  
  • Thursday, Oct. 5
  • Marshfield 90, Merrill 80
  • D.C. Everest 119, Wausau East 51
  • Wis. Rapids 106, Wausau West 64
  •  
  • Monday, Oct. 9
  • Wis. Rapids 119, Marshfield 51
  •  
  • Thursday, Oct. 12
  • Stevens Point 120, Wausau East 50
  • D.C. Everest 135, Merrill 35
  • Wausau West 100, Marshfield 70
  •  
  • Tuesday, Oct. 17
  • Stevens Point 116, Merrill 54
  •  
  • Thursday, Oct. 19
  • D.C. Everest 112, Wausau West 58
  •  
  • Thursday, Oct. 26
  • WVC Meet at UW-Stevens Point:
  • 1. Stevens Point 575
  • 2. D.C. Everest 524
  • 3. Wausau East 308
  • 4. Wis. Rapids 266
  • 5. Marshfield 174
  • 6. Wausau West 162
  • 7. Merrill 137
  • Meet Results
WVC Schools