WVC Logo

Girls Basketball

Schedule & Results

  • Friday, Dec. 9
  • Wausau West 57, Stevens Point 54
  • Wis. Rapids 60, Wausau East 53
  • D.C. Everest 70, Merrill 40
  •  
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13
  • Wausau West 72, Wis. Rapids 58
  • Stevens Point 72, Marshfield 59
  • Merrill 63, Wausau East 30
  •  
  • Tuesday, Dec. 20
  • Wausau West 58, D.C. Everest 48
  • Marshfield 47, Merrill 32
  • Stevens Point 74, Wis. Rapids 57
  •  
  • Tuesday, Jan. 3
  • Wausau West 65, Merrill 35
  •  
  • Thursday, Jan. 5
  • Merrill 56, Stevens Point 42
  •  
  • Friday, Jan. 6
  • Wausau West 69, Wausau East 31
  • Marshfield 52, D.C. Everest 49
  •  
  • Saturday, Jan. 7
  • Marshfield 57, Wis. Rapids 50
  •  
  • Friday, Jan. 13
  • Marshfield 70, Wausau West 66
  • Stevens Point 81, Wausau East 69
  • D.C. Everest 86, Wis. Rapids 74
  •  
  • Friday, Jan. 20
  • Stevens Point 63, Wausau West 57
  • Wis. Rapids 54, Wausau East 34
  • D.C. Everest 33, Merrill 32
  •  
  • Monday, Jan. 23
  • D.C. Everest 67, Wausau East 22
  • Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • Wausau West 50, Wis. Rapids 41
  • Marshfield 56, Stevens Point 55
  • Merrill 56, Wausau East 44
  •  
  • Friday, Jan. 27
  • Wausau West 69, Merrill 51
  • Marshfield 67, Wis. Rapids 47
  • D.C. Everest 66, Wausau East 23
  •  
  • Tuesday, Jan. 31
  • D.C. Everest 72, Wausau West 65
  • Marshfield 62, Merrill 52
  • Wis. Rapids 67, Stevens Point 55
  •  
  • Friday, Feb. 3
  • Wausau West 64, Wausau East 49
  • D.C. Everest 66, Marshfield 53
  • Stevens Point 53, Merrill 31
  •  
  • Monday, Feb. 6
  • Wis. Rapids 63, Merrill 50
  •  
  • Friday, Feb. 10
  • Marshfield 67, Wausau East 32
  • D.C. Everest 76, Stevens Point 60
  • Merrill 62, Wis. Rapids 46
  •  
  • Saturday, Feb. 11
  • Marshfield 71, Wausau East 47
  •  
  • Monday, Feb. 13
  • D.C. Everest 62, Stevens Point 61
  •  
  • Thursday, Feb. 16
  • Wausau West 61, Marshfield 59 (OT)
  • Stevens Point 63, Wausau East 45
  • D.C. Everest 58, Wis. Rapids 45
WVC Schools