VFA

 

Southern Division

Schedule & Results

  • Thursday, Aug. 18
  • Non-Conference
  • Stevens Point 31, Wausau West 13
  •  
  • Friday, Aug. 19
  • Non-Conference
  • Kimberly 43, Oshkosh North 6
  • Hortonville 17, Kaukauna 0
  • Neenah 44, Appleton East 7
  • Fond du Lac 21, Appleton West 10
  • Appleton North 42, Oshkosh West 0
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 27, D.C. Everest 21
  • Marshfield 48, Wausau East 13
  •  
  • Thursday, Aug. 25
  • Division Crossover
  • Stevens Point 42, Wausau East 13
  •  
  • Friday, Aug. 26
  • Division Crossover
  • Appleton North 38, Fond du Lac 35
  • Kimberly 39, Neenah 20
  • Oshkosh West 28, Kaukauna 26
  • Hortonville 30, Appleton East 9
  • Oshkosh North 35, Appleton West 28
  • D.C. Everest 28, Marshfield 0
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 13, Wausau West 9
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 2
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 55, Oshkosh West 32
  • Neenah 17, Marshfield 7
  • Oshkosh North 38, Hortonville 23
  • Stevens Point 45, Fond du Lac 14
  •  
  • Thursday, Sept. 8
  • Hortonville 36, Wis. Rapids Lincoln 35
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 9
  • Marshfield 34, Oshkosh West 13
  • Fond du Lac 27, Neenah 7
  • Stevens Point 22, Oshkosh North 7
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 16
  • Fond du Lac 38, Oshkosh North 35
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 21, Marshfield 14
  • Stevens Point 44, Neenah 0
  • Hortonville 21, Oshkosh West 14
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 23
  • Hortonville 35, Marshfield 7
  • Fond du Lac 35, Oshkosh West 0
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 41, Stevens Point 35 OT
  • Neenah 20, Oshkosh North 17
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 30
  • Fond du Lac 20, Hortonville 14
  • Stevens Point 42, Marshfield 0
  • Oshkosh North 35, Oshkosh West 13
  • Neenah 26, Wis. Rapids Lincoln 24
  •  
  • Friday, Oct. 7
  • Fond du Lac 54, Wis. Rapids Lincoln 13
  • Oshkosh North 21, Marshfield 0
  • Hortonville 12, Neenah 10
  • Stevens Point 42, Oshkosh West 0
  •  
  • Friday, Oct. 14
  • Fond du Lac 46, Marshfield 14
  • Stevens Point 17, Hortonville 7
  • Neenah 43, Oshkosh West 27
  • Wis. Rapids Lincoln 30, Oshkosh North 21