VFA

 

South Division

Schedule & Results

  • Friday, Aug. 18
  • Neenah 38, Stevens Point 6
  • Kimberly 35, Fond du Lac 28
  • Hortonville 24, Appleton West 9
  • Menomonie 40, Oshkosh North 0 (NC)
  • Marshfield 38, Oshkosh West 31 (NC)
  •  
  • Friday, Aug. 25
  • Oshkosh West 31, Wausau West 28
  • Appleton East 28, Oshkosh North 14
  • Fond du Lac 38, D.C. Everest 7
  • Kaukauna 26, Hortonville 20
  • Appleton North 35, Neenah 14
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 1
  • Wis. Rapids 48, Oshkosh North 7
  • Neenah 48, Appleton East 7
  • Fond du Lac 35, Appleton North 21
  • Hortonville 22, Marshfield 14
  • Oshkosh West 27, D.C. Everest 20
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 8
  • Kimberly 42, Oshkosh West 14
  • Wausau West 28, Hortonville 14
  • Appleton West 49, Oshkosh North 14
  • Neenah 44, Wis. Rapids 0
  • Fond du Lac 49, Menominee, MI 20 (NC)
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 15
  • Oshkosh West 43, Kaukauna 20
  • Fond du Lac 42, Hortonville 19
  • Neenah 61, Oshkosh North 0
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 22
  • Fond du Lac 56, Oshkosh North 0
  • Oshkosh West 49, Hortonville 35
  • Kimberly 15, Neenah 8 (NC)
  •  
  • Thursday, Sept. 28
  • Fond du Lac 48, Oshkosh West 14
  •  
  • Friday, Sept. 29
  • Marshfield 54, Oshkosh North 0
  • Neenah 17, Hortonville 7
  •  
  • Friday, Oct. 6
  • Oshkosh West 42, Oshkosh North 7
  • Fond du Lac 7, Neenah 3
  • Hortonville 48, Appleton East 7 (NC)
  •  
  • Friday, Oct. 13
  • Stevens Point 26, Fond du Lac 24
  • Hortonville 74, Oshkosh North 0
  • Neenah 29, Oshkosh West 0