WVC Logo

Boys Swimming

Schedule & Results

  • (All WVC dual meets begin at 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22
  • D.C. Everest 95, Marshfield 74
  • Stevens Point 116, Wis. Rapids 51
  •  
  • Thursday, Dec. 1
  • Wis. Rapids 95, Marshfield 72
  • D.C. Everest 87, Wausau East 82
  •  
  • Monday, Dec. 5
  • Stevens Point 126, Marshfield 44
  •  
  • Tuesday, Dec. 6
  • Wausau East 85, Wis. Rapids 84
  •  
  • Thursday, Dec. 8
  • Stevens Point 100, Wausau East 65
  • Wis. Rapids 89, D.C. Everest 79
  •  
  • Thursday, Dec. 15
  • Stevens Point 119, D.C. Everest 50
  • Wausau East 90, Marshfield 80
  •  
  • Tuesday, Jan. 3
  • D.C. Everest 93, Marshfield 77
  • Stevens Point 117, Wis. Rapids 51
  •  
  • Thursday, Jan. 5
  • Wis. Rapids 93, Marshfield 77
  • D.C. Everest 94, Wausau East 76
  •  
  • Thursday, Jan. 12
  • Wis. Rapids 90, Wausau East 80
  • Stevens Point 132, Marshfield 38
  •  
  • Thursday, Jan. 19
  • Stevens Point 108, Wausau East 61
  • D.C. Everest 92, Wis. Rapids 78
  •  
  • Thursday, Jan. 26
  • Stevens Point 109, D.C. Everest 52
  • Wausau East 89, Marshfield 81
  •  
  • Thursday, Feb. 2
  • WVC Meet at UW-Stevens Point
  • 1. Stevens Point 391
  • 2. D.C. Everest 268
  • 3. Wis. Rapids Lincoln 239
  • 4. Marshfield 214
  • 5. Wausau East 166
  • Meet Results
  •  
WVC Schools