WVC Logo

Baseball

Schedule & Results

  • Thursday, April 13
  • Wis. Rapids 9, Wausau East 4
  • Wis. Rapids 13, Wausau East 1 (5 inn.)
  •  
  • Monday, April 17
  • D.C. Everest 7, Merrill 2
  •  
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Wausau West 6, Wis. Rapids 0
  • Marshfield 6, Stevens Point 3
  • Merrill 15, Wausau East 5 (6 inn.)
  •  
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Stevens Point at Marshfield, ppd. to 5/17
  •  
  • Friday, April 21
  • Merrill 6, Wausau East 4
  •  
  • Monday, April 24
  • Wausau West 7, Wis. Rapids 6
  • D.C. Everest 16, Merrill 6
  •  
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Wausau West 14, Merrill 5
  • Wis. Rapids 7, Marshfield 2
  • D.C. Everest 15, Wausau East 0 (5 inn.)
  •  
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Wausau West at Merrill, ppd.
  • Wis. Rapids at Marshfield, ppd. to 4/28
  • Wausau East at D.C. Everest, ppd. to 4/28
  •  
  • Monday, May 1
  • Stevens Point at Wausau West, 4:30 p.m.
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wausau West at D.C. Everest, 5 p.m.
  • Marshfield at Merrill, 5 p.m.
  • Stevens Point at Wis. Rapids, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Thursday, May 4
  • D.C. Everest at Wausau West, 5 p.m.
  • Merrill at Marshfield, 5 p.m.
  • Wis. Rapids at Stevens Point, 7:30 p.m.
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wausau East at Wausau West, 5 p.m.
  • D.C. Everest at Marshfield, 5 p.m.
  • Merrill at Stevens Point, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Wausau West at Wausau East, 5 p.m.
  • Marshfield at D.C. Everest, 5 p.m.
  • Stevens Point at Merrill, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Friday, May 12
  • Wausau West at Stevens Point, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wausau East at Marshfield, 5 p.m.
  • Stevens Point at D.C. Everest, 5 p.m.
  • Wis. Rapids at Merrill, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Marshfield at Wausau East, 5 p.m.
  • D.C. Everest at Stevens Point, 5 p.m.
  • Merrill at Wis. Rapids, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wausau West at Marshfield, 5 p.m.
  • Wausau East at Stevens Point, 5 p.m.
  • D.C. Everest at Wis. Rapids, 5 p.m.
  •  
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Marshfield at Wausau West, 5 p.m.
  • Stevens Point at Wausau East, 5 p.m.
  • Wis. Rapids at D.C. Everest, 5 p.m.
WVC Schools